top of page
010A6858.jpg

THE STORY OF LORELEI

Photography by Nature

Passionate about Nature and its environment, I blossom very early in contact with animals of all kinds and flora. It is during my walks in the confines of enchanting forests that my desire to immortalize the natural world to make it appear in as many people as possible wins over me. Wishing to protect and pamper Mother Nature, it is through a first film box that I box my precious subjects.  

The years pass and I always confront myself closer to the wild fauna and flora. The billebaudes (walks in search of natural photographic subjects) and the hides have no more secrets for me. Preserving the natural world around us becomes my priority and my personal duty. It is through my shots taken in the heart of the forest and on the edge of the fields that I reveal the fragility of this world.


Protecting nature has become my way of life, and my photos will serve many times to support and reveal the environmental emergency.  


Now over 30 years old, my devouring passion for photography is put to use in promoting local actors. My environmental ethics being the most precious to me, I continue my photographic adventure through new countries as soon as possible.  


Concerned about detail and the fragility of the world, my shots are filled with emotions, feelings, voluptuousness and shimmering colors. A mixture straight from Nature, the one that taught me everything. 

La presse parle de moi ...

Portrait Presse
Couvertures
Livre recettes
Interview Stage photo

CONTACT

Moorea-Tahiti-  French Polynesia

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thank you for what you sent !

Moz pont.jpg
Contact & A propos: Contact
bottom of page

010A6858.jpg

L'HISTOIRE DE LORELEÏ

La photographie par Nature

Passionnée par la Nature et son environnement, je m’épanouis très tôt au contact des animaux en tout genre et de la flore. C’est au gré de mes balades au confins de forêts enchanteresses que mon désir d’immortaliser le monde naturel pour le faire apparaître au plus grand nombre me gagne. Désireuse de protéger et de choyer mère Nature, c’est à travers un premier boitier à pellicule que je mets en boite mes précieux sujets. 

Les années passent et je me confronte toujours au plus près de la faune et de la flore sauvage. Les billebaudes (balades en quête de sujets naturels photographique) et les affuts n’ont plus de secrets pour moi. Préserver le monde naturel qui nous entoure devient ma priorité et mon devoir personnel. C’est à travers mes clichés pris au coeur de la forêt et en bordure des champs que je dévoile la fragilité de ce monde.

 

Protéger la nature est devenu mon mode de vie, et mes clichés serviront maintes fois à soutenir et dévoiler l’urgence environnementale. 

 

Aujourd’hui âgée de plus de 30ans, ma passion dévorante pour la photographie est mise à contribution dans la valorisation d’acteurs locaux. Mon éthique environnementale m’étant la plus précieuse, je poursuis mon aventure photographique à travers de nouvelles contrées dès que possible. 

 

Soucieuse du détail et de la fragilité du monde, mes clichés sont remplis d’émotions, de sentiments, de volupté et de couleurs chatoyantes. Un mélange issu tout droit de la Nature, celle qui m’a tout appris. 

La presse parle de moi ...

Portrait Presse
Couvertures
Livre recettes
Interview Stage photo

CONTACT

Moorea Maiao - Tahiti - îles du Vent - Polynésie française 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Merci pour votre envoi !

Moz pont.jpg